Skip to Main Content
(Press Enter)


2020 Board of Directors

  • Warner L. Thomas Chair
    President and Chief Executive Officer
    Ochsner Health
  • David Carmouche, MD President
    Ochsner Health Network
  • Pete November Board Member
    Executive Vice President and
    Chief Administrative Officer
    Ochsner Health
  • Sandy Badinger Board Member
    Chief Executive Officer
    Slidell Memorial Hospital
  • Joan Coffman Board Member
    President and Chief Executive Officer
    St. Tammany Parish Health System
  • Phyllis Peoples Board Member
    President and Chief Executive Officer
    Terrebonne General Medical Center
  • David Callecod Board Member
    Ochsner Lafayette General Health
  • Charles Daigle Board Member
    Ochsner LSU Health Shreveport

Physician Board Members

  • Amanda Logue, MD Ochsner Lafayette General Health
  • Matthew McElveen, MD Slidell Memorial Hospital
  • Nicole McKee, MD Terrebonne General Medical Center
  • Sidney H. “Beau” Raymond,
    MD, FACP
    Ochsner Health
  • Patrick Torcson, MD St. Tammany Parish Health System

2020 Executive Leadership

David Carmouche, MD President
Sidney H. “Beau” Raymond, MD, FACP Medical Director
Eric Gallagher Chief Operating Officer
Lisa Blume, CPA Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Mary Armstrong Vice President Managed Care